Contact

X
T +49 89 540 42 67 31

Mo.-Thu. 9.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Fr. 9.00-15.30 Uhr

HAUS MÜHLBACH

AU

Completion: Winter 2021

Planning phase

Building permit

Construction phase

Ready for occupancy

Completion

2022

Planning phase

Building permit

Construction phase

Ready for occupancy

2022

Completion

Construction of our HAUS MÜLBACH property in Munich’s Au district is currently in the completion phase and the units are being handed over to the owners. This successful revitalization and redesign is already considered a prime example of the reinvention of Au as the place to be in Munich. A welcome surprise: Some apartments were set aside and are available now for sale, fully furnished and ready for you to move in.

HAUS MÜHLBACH

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN

Preserving history and shaping modernity: uniting these two ideas requires an artful hand. You can experience firsthand the results of this art in and around HAUS MÜHLBACH. The baroque-style facade is adorned with bossages and refined cornice elements, and the new additions walk the fine line between subtle elegance and confident accentuation. The interior of HAUS MÜHLBACH features little extravagances to discover everywhere that alternate between homage to the building’s history and a modern sense of style.

Details

INTERIOR AND FURNISHINGS

For projects like HAUS MÜLBACH, it goes without saying that the materials and the furnishing details meet the highest of standards. It should be mentioned, however, that the fixtures and furnishings bring together tradition and modernity in an exciting and captivating way.

STRONG ROOTS WITH TIMELESSLY MODERN CHARACTER

FULLY FURNISHED 1-ROOM APARTMENTS READY TO OCCUPY

GENEROUS CEILINGS UP TO 3 METERS HIGH

NEWLY BUILT UNDERGROUND GARAGE

ROMANTIC LIVING ALONG THE WATER

More projects

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HELPING YOU

You can get in touch with us via the contact form or by telephone.

Legat Living GmbH & Co. KG
           Feringastr. 12b  |  85774 Unterföhring
+49 89 540 42 67 31  |  info@legat-living.de

Please add 3 and 5.

Kontakt

X
T +49 89 540 42 67 31

Mo.-Do. 9.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Fr. 9.00 - 15.30 Uhr

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir melden uns bei Ihnen

HAUS MÜHLBACH

AU

Fertigstellung: Winter 2021

Außenansicht Fassade Luxusimmobilie München Bach
Rückansicht Luxusimmobilie München bei Tag

Planungsphase

Baugenehmigung

Bauphase

Bezugsfertig

Fertigstellung

2022

Planungsphase

Baugenehmigung

Bauphase

Bezugsfertig

2022

Fertigstellung

Unser Objekt HAUS MÜHLBACH in der Münchner Au wird aktuell fertiggestellt und an die Eigentümer übergeben. Diese gelungene Revitalisierung und Umgestaltung gilt schon jetzt als Musterbeispiel für die Neuerfindung der Au als „Place to be“ in München. Eine willkommene Überraschung: Einige Wohnungen wurden zurückgehalten und sind ab sofort vollmöbliert und zum Sofortbezug im Verkauf.

HAUS MÜHLBACH

ARCHITEKTUR UND DESIGN

Das Historische erhalten und das Neuzeitliche gestalten: Beides vereinen zu können, ist eine besondere Kunst. Am und im HAUS MÜHLBACH lässt sich erleben, was entstehen kann, wenn diese Kunst wirken darf. Die barockisierende Fassade schmückt sich mit Bossenstrukturen und raffinierten Gesims-Elementen, und die neuen Anbauten vollführen den Spagat zwischen unaufdringlicher Eleganz und selbstbewusster Akzentuierung. Im Inneren von HAUS MÜHLBACH gibt es überall kleine Extravaganzen zu entdecken, die zwischen Reminiszenz an die Gebäudehistorie und modernem Stilempfinden changieren.

Luftansicht Haus Mühlbach Luxusimmobilie München

Details

Ausstattung

Bei einem Projekt wie dem HAUS MÜHLBACH muss kaum erwähnt werden, dass Materialauswahl und Ausstattungsdetails höchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Erwähnung sollte aber noch finden, dass sich auch bei der Ausstattung Tradition und Moderne auf ein spannendes, die Sinne verführendes Wechselspiel einlassen.

Wohnraum mit Küche und Bett
Esstisch mit Lampe und Kücheninsel

STARKE WURZELN MIT ZEITLOS MODERNEM CHARAKTER

Vollmöblierte 1-Zimmer-
Apartments zum Sofortbezug

Großzügige Raumhöhen
mit bis zu 3 Meter

Neubau
Tiefgarage

Wohnromantik
entlang des Wassers

Weitere Projekte

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen behilflich zu sein

Gerne können Sie uns über das Formular kontaktieren oder sich telefonisch mit uns in Verbindung setzen

Legat Living GmbH & Co. KG
      Feringastr. 12b  |  85774 Unterföhring
089 540 42 67 31  |  info@legat-living.de

Bitte addieren Sie 5 und 4.